spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Olga
ID: 1158
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Shostka
Birthday: 28.10.1972
Age: 47
Height: 167
Weight: 65
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: a girl, 1993
Religion: Orthodox
Education: High School
Language: English basic
Employment: veterinarian drug store
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I am a woman created for family life. Family ties is something I value more than anything! I never betray, leave or insult people I love. I am always ready to understand, support and forgive. But I am not a melancholic type of a person. I am very optimistic, I never loose hope and look into tomorrow without fear, with raised head and wide smile!
Self description: I am a woman who loves to laugh! And not only because laughter makes life longer, but because I enjoy it. So, all romantic comedies, funny books and just merry companies are my hobby! I also love to travel, and the best time for this I think summer, when the destination place is sea! Dancing is also in my favorites because it makes me relax! And one more passion in my life – flowers, especially roses! I adore not only their look, but smell… If I have a house with the big yard one day, I will plant lots of roses in the flower-bed, for them to give me and my husband wonderful romantic mood…..
Looking for: I am looking for a man with strong family values, because I need him not for pan pal but for creating a family, a strong, happy family! In men I value such features as kindness, sensitivity, intelligence, understanding, passion, faithfulness.

Other photos:

Olga    Olga


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1105 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.