spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Natalia
ID: 1299
Name: Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 23.07.1984
Age: 36
Height: 171
Weight: 54
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=3
Employment: Teacher
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love nature, fresh air, swimming, walking along the beach and hiking in the mountains. I like to travel. I have an inquisitive mind and exploring the culture of other countries has always fascinated me. So I love meeting new people and learning new things. A sport is also one of my hobbies. I go in for fitness and aerobics. I like to stay fit and I want to look good for my beloved.
Self description: In many respects I’m a unique, interesting, sincere, reliable and a true woman! I am also honest, kind, faithful, and gentle and I have a great sense of humor. I adore smiling and I’m a very positive person and I always look positive on the things around.
Looking for: I am looking for a smart, reliable and intelligent man who has serious intentions about marriage. My dream is to meet a man I can share sad and happy moments, holidays and regular days with. I want us to be partners, friends and lovers and for there would be honesty and trust in our family as any relationship won’t work without those two aspects.

Other photos:

Natalia    Natalia    Natalia    Natalia


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1679 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.