spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Maria
ID: 1475
Name: Maria
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 14.01.1987
Age: 33
Height: 170
Weight: 53
Eyes color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=4
Employment: economist
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love animals . I like cookery and always glad when somebody says the things I cooked are delicious. I love good music and adore dancing(salce). I would be very kind and romantic with you and you will never regret.
Self description: I can love very deeply. I can be very romantic and I am a good friend and reliable person for my loved one. My heart is Big.Life and love are my passions. I strongly believe in finding the one and only with whom to experience union in soul, mind and body.I am now at the beginning of a new chapter in my life. I have a strong character and I am deep, interesting, sincere, passionate, committed. I never play games with people.
Looking for: I am attractive, passionate about life and in love. Willing and able to give herself totally and without inhibitions to the right man. He has to be intelligent in life and have a wide range of interests. He loves people and nature .He will have to have a lot of inner strength and a deep belief that his destiny is abroad and with a special woman.



Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1203 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.