spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Alina
ID: 1493
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Birthday: 08.08.1977
Age: 42
Height: 172
Weight: 55
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Son, Lev, 29.04.2004
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Language:
Employment:
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: Indeed, I have a lot of interests and hobbies. It takes much time even to list it ;) I like painting in pencils and have much to tell via my pictures, hope one day I can show my pictures to you. Recently I painted stained-glass windows for interior design. Sport always was an important part of my life (yoga, fitness, running, ju-jutsu). Not so long ago I started studying salsa. I love music of different kind – especially if the music is of high quality. I am going into massage professionally as a nurse – and specially for my man ;))
Self description: I always try to learn something new to broaden my mind and range of interest, gain some new knowledge and master myself in it. I have many friends and they name me ‘The little Sun’. I love my son very much and spend much time with him. I want to become a happiness for a man with whom we have common interests and can spend the rest of life together.
Looking for: Sportive, active, intellectual, romantic.I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man.

Other photos:

Alina    Alina


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1439 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.