spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Irina
ID: 1506
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Birthday: 16.04.1980
Age: 37
Height: 165
Weight: 53
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: NO
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Language: E=3
Employment: shop manager
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love traveling, cooking, reading, I adore spending my free time at the nature. I will be the best wife, soul mate, friend for my special man.
Self description: I am very sociable and I like to create good moods in all the people with whom I communicate.I am an outgoing, balanced person, who is full of life and desire to get to know more in this world. I do not like conflicts and quarrels, so I always try to solve everything in a calm way.
Looking for: It is not easy to describe what my future husband should look like. But I would like him to be kind, caring, honest, tender loyal, generous and with good sense of humor. I would like to have mutual understanding in our relationship and understand each other at a half word. I think that mutual respect is also very important between two people. I want us to have a good time together and to speak on different themes. And of course I would like us to be the best friends, soul mates and lovers.

Other photos:

Irina    Irina    Irina    Irina


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1196 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2014. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.