spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Svetlana
ID: 1513
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Birthday: 26.02.1976
Age: 42
Height: 165
Weight: 58
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Language: E=2+
Employment: engineer-technologist of the food-proces
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I adore camping and picnics. I adore cooking; for me it is a pleasure to cook the cakes, pies, pastries. I think that it means a lot because men are big lovers to eat tasty food. :D
Self description: Since the very childhood I have liked working in the garden. It is a pleasure for me to grow the flowers, vegetables. I am very feminine and tender, I like to socialize,
Looking for: I do not search for an ideal man. I am searching for a man who will support me and understand me in any situation, who will be patient, loyal; because life together is not an eternal holiday but constant labor to have wonderful relationships. In my turn, I promise this man my care, attention, love, support. I want such a man who will become a wonderful friend to my son, who will value all my femininity and care.

Other photos:

Svetlana    Svetlana    Svetlana    Svetlana


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1095 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.