spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Oksana
ID: 1612
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev Region
Birthday: 12.05.1987
Age: 33
Height: 173
Weight: 50
Eyes color: Brown
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion:
Education: University
Language: English (basic)
Employment:
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: Music, dance, fitness
Self description: I'm self-confident girl, I have all in my life - many friends, we spend a lot of time together, wonderful parents, work I love, but there is something that is more important than all these - and it's the Man who will make me happy! I like to smile, laugh, I'm very positive person, I'm good at solving problems, nothing can stop me on the way to my goal! Now I want something nore than friendship, I want to fall in love, to feel someone need me, can't live without me!!!! I have many dreams, I know how to make much of them come true, but I need a Man, who will help me, support me, give me the purpose to live!!! I'm looking for a beauty inside everybody and everything!!! I hope after reading my profile - I will see your letter in my inbox:)
Looking for: I am looking for a man who is confident and eager to make surprises, caring, attentive, kind, generous and self-sufficient! Someone who is looking for Love, relations and ideal blonde girl from Kiev)))))

Other photos:

Oksana    Oksana    Oksana


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 2545 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.