spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Aleksandra
ID: 1698
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka, Donetskiy region
Birthday: 23.08.1970
Age: 48
Height: 160
Weight: 48
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=3
Employment: Office-manager
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I can't say that the range of my interests is wide, but if I do something I do it with my heart. I like traveling and seeing new places, I like reading history books and books telling about other countries and their traditions. I like fashion and keep eye on latest fashion trends, as I like looking beautiful and feminine always.
Self description: I am sociable, purposeful and cheerful. I am an optimist! I can say that I'm outgoing, sociable and I enjoy life to its fullest. But at the same time, I'm very romantic, passionate, loving woman, devoted, reliable friend and good listener.
Looking for: First of all, in a man I am looking for the friend, a spiritual and material support. It would be desirable, that he appeared the kind, cheerful and decent person. I'd love we have one for two LOVE. Or his care √ my love.

Other photos:

Aleksandra    Aleksandra    Aleksandra


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1407 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.