spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

 Julia
ID: 1818
Name: Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka
Birthday: 08.05.1985
Age: 32
Height: 168
Weight: 59
Eyes color: Grey
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: none
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Language: English
Employment: physiotherapy nurse
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love to drive a car. I think I got some talent from birth in it first time I took stirring wheel into my hands, and started engine this talent woke up and does not want to fall asleep : ) I love my work, and I am happy when I see result of it, when people recover and it is the biggest happiness for me. I am sociable and I see that people like me. I like to bake, and you will be surprised but I like the process not result (so I shall bake and you will enjoy, deal?)
Self description: Maybe I do not resemble all those sexy beautiful from magazine covers, but I am kind and I have beautiful soul, and I believe in pure love, in pure relationship between people, when woman loves a man not for diamonds he gives, but for his beautiful smile and tender hands. I am very responsible and I never leave what I have started. I like to meet my friends but I do not like all those noisy discos and nightclub, I prefer quieter places where people can communicate with each other. I am sincerely hoping that love exists and that marriage is once and for the rest of life.
Looking for: My man should be the MAN. It sounds stupid, but it is a dream of all women, the man with whom I shall feel WOMAN. And of course the man who will love me, take care of me, be honest and trustworthy.

Other photos:

 Julia      Julia      Julia      Julia


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1082 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2014. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.