spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Tatyana
ID: 1917
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Donetsk
Birthday: 18.05.1971
Age: 47
Height: 166
Weight: 56
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Son Vladislav, 8th of March 1993
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Language: E=3
Employment: Social worker
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I am a talented and artistic person. I like knitting and embroidering. I love theatre, ballet and cinema. I try to spend my free time with benefit to myself, my inner world and my development. I love reading and self-educating. I like sea food, fruits, fresh juices .
Self description: I am lively, cheerful, open, quick-witted, responsible, kind and just. I have a lot of friends, and I think I am a good friend, and Ican also become a good loving and caring wife. I think that life in marriag is a mutual care, respect and support. It is my dream to create a strong family and live an interesting life.
Looking for: I am looking for a responsible man, who I can trust and rely. He has to be interesting person, with similar hobbies with me. It is desirable that he is of the age-range I stated, but if he is older it is not a big problem the main is that he is active and has kind heart.

Other photos:

Tatyana     Tatyana     Tatyana


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1074 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.