spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Olga
ID: 1925
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka,region Donetsk
Birthday: 09.09.1990
Age: 30
Height: 166
Weight: 53
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: High School
Language: E=3
Employment: Student-architect
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I adore outdoors and activities on nature. I love camping, I love going by the sea, swim, get tan, I like to make fire in the middle of the night and sit close to it looking at the fire, and baking potatoes in embers. I like rain; I adore snowy winters and sunny summer.
Self description: I appreciate friendship and real friends, and I know I can always rely on their support and advice whatever happens. I am very cheerful and kind, if you have a bad mood, I can always make it better. Oh, and I am sure I could please my man with a good meal, because I love cooking!I know, we are not ideal, but I think I am able to be a good wife, someone who will make her man the happiest person. We will have kids, and just be happy to be together
Looking for: My future man will be caring, should love me, and will be with me most of the time. He will understand me, accept my interests and hobbies. We will just dissolve in each other.

Other photos:

Olga     Olga     Olga     Olga


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1739 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.