spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Ekaterina
ID: 2015
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev.region
Birthday: 04.07.1985
Age: 33
Height: 172
Weight: 53
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=3+
Employment: stylist
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love to create home coziness, cooking. I like to travel and see new places.I like to get to know the new cultures and to know new people. I am here to find my soulmate and pretty sure Iíll meet him. I have different interests, like a walking, resting, doing sport, making a dance. I like music.I adore reading interesting books. I am interested in learning foreign languages. I like homemaking and surround myself with beautiful things.
Self description: Iím kind, tender, honest, loving, caring, sexy, hot, and full of love passion woman. Iím passionate about life! Iím an optimistic woman and I always hope for the best. I believe that life has a lot of to offer us! I am very sociable and friendly.
Looking for: I can say is that I want him to be considerate, responsible, to keep firm to his words and to be ready to give a helping hand when it will be necessary. Also age is not important for me it is a love from within. I feel true love has no boundaries and together love can make great achievements.

Other photos:

Ekaterina    Ekaterina    Ekaterina    Ekaterina


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 2058 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.