spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Elina
ID: 2146
Name: Elina
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 17.06.1991
Age: 26
Height: 183
Weight: 60
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=4
Employment: personal assistant of CEO
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: Since school days I take ball-dance lessons. I lead healthy way of life, I do yoga and swimming, play badminton, eat healthy, and try not to eat in places I do not trust. Now one of my interests is to try dishes of different cuisine on my own. I like to travel, read good novels and learn poems by heart. When in a mood, I like to paint and embroider.
Self description: My mother gave me classic up-bringing when it comes about role of a woman in family and in society in general, the way she should behave, act, speak and think. I am hard-working, understanding, tender and calm. I like to be lead, I am not a good leader to be honest, but I am a great performer. I am dreaming of the man who will understand me and take me as I am, and I shall do the same for him.
Looking for: I am looking for the man who is looking for a woman to rule his house, but not the man who is looking for a house-wife. I am looking for the man who needs a woman to enlighten his heart and make him smile, but who will give the same back. Honest, caring, not lazy, interested in life and doing something, having dreams and ready to fulfill them.

Other photos:

Elina    Elina    Elina    Elina


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 1447 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2014. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.