spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Marina
ID: 2233
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Slavyansk
Birthday: 23.05.1984
Age: 36
Height: 167
Weight: 53
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: NO
Religion: Orthodox
Education: University
Language: E=3
Employment: • Street advertising and polygraphy desi
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love sea, I guess my name – Marina explains why I am dreaming to swim in the ocean one day! I want that after the working week we are going to do something together – to have a picnic or a walk in the nature or... I am dreaming of creating comfort and coziness for my family, I am dreaming of the home – place for common relaxation and joy. I am dreaming of dinners in a family circle, where everyone can share their joys and sorrows of the past day. I want to know that there is the one who will support and understand me.
Self description: I want to give my attention and care for this special one as well. I want to be the source of inspiration and strength.I can be compliant and docile, but can also be demanding and insistent. I appreciate Christian values in the family.
Looking for: I am looking for the man with leader qualities in family. The one who is self-motivated, open-minded. A man who is able to lead, to protect and inspire, to support with warm word and advice, to give an opportunity to develop and improve. I want that we learn the world and each other together. Reliabile man who I can trust without a doubt, and the one who can trust as well. Balanced, not too emotional. The man who can forgive and who can say sorry himself as well. Man who loves and respects his parents.

Other photos:

Marina    Marina    Marina    Marina


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 636 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.