spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Anastasiya
ID: 2270
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev.region
Birthday: 08.08.1979
Age: 42
Height: 170
Weight: 52
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=3+
Employment: manager
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I like to listen to classical music a lot, for example jazz. I like sport very much, especially swimming. When I have free time I like to go to the gym and relax doing some exercises. As most people I like to travel and learn the world, most of all I prefer seaside. My dream is to see all beautiful places in the world but not alone:-)
Self description: I would like to start by saying that I am rather active and energetic person. I enjoy life and take everything it can offer. At the same time I am calm and tender and can create comfort and peaceful atmosphere at home.I also want to add that I am very caring and loving person, I like to make people happy and delighted.
Looking for: I am looking for a man who will fill my heart with happiness and love, warmth and comfort and make my heart beating from joy. I see him as kind, reliable, caring, loving, self-confident and strong man who can lavish care and support upon me.

Other photos:

Anastasiya    Anastasiya


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 433 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.