spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Nataliya
ID: 2298
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 26.02.1977
Age: 41
Height: 164
Weight: 65
Eyes color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: son 23 y.o. Bogdan
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: 3
Employment: a kindergarten teacher
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I like folk music, classical and pop music. I like to walk around the park in a fun company, watch animals and birds. I live in a private home with my parents and son. We have a cozy house; in the yard we grow a lot of flowers that decorate our yard. In the garden grow berries and fruit trees. We also grow vegetables and greens. It's so nice when you prepare to eat, go out into the garden and pick up your own vegetables. I really love my house!
Self description: My life is diverse and interesting. I read historical literature; I'm also interested in psychology. I travel a lot around my beloved Ukraine; I really like to discover something new and unexplored. In every new city or village, I never tire of admiring the beauty of Ukraine, its breathtaking nature and architecture, and also the wonderful people I meet on my way. Also I'm interested in national traditions, and since we have a very ancient history, I learn some new information all the time. Also, I like to visit theaters and concerts.
Looking for: It is very important for me that a man genuinely love, I really appreciate loyalty and honesty. A man should be noble, kind, intelligent, balanced, caring, generous, and attentive, has a healthy sense of humor and respects my interests.

Other photos:

Nataliya    Nataliya    Nataliya


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 134 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.