spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Masha
ID: 2312
Name: Masha
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 12.09.1990
Age: 28
Height: 164
Weight: 60
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: 2
Employment: Legal counsel
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I love mountains. Repeatedly conquered various peaks of the Ukrainian Carpathians. I love to cook food. The process brings pleasure - no matter whether it's a light salad or a batch with which you can blush half a day. A pleasure brings visits to a variety of new cafes and restaurants. I periodically visit the theater, seldom clubs.
Self description: I work as a lawyer. When asking me that I love the most, I usually answer what - life). I like to spend leisure in different ways: sometimes I just lie down at home with a book or watch a movie (like different genres, exceptions - horror movies), or spend time actively. It can be walks with a park with friends, a game of badminton, table tennis, interesting places.
Looking for: My perfect man is caring, loving, confident, able to lead a life forever. I do not have an ideal appearance - for me, the most important thing is how comfortable I am with my man.

Other photos:

Masha    Masha    Masha    Masha


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 145 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.