spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Ivanna
ID: 2315
Name: Ivanna
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Birthday: 23.04.1983
Age: 35
Height: 170
Weight: 54
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=3+
Employment: Psyhologist
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: My interests are various, it may be the day full of sports and trips, exploring new places, it may be watching a good film and talking with my friends and family, I may walk through our marvelous city just breathing the fresh air, I love the sea very much, so I am dreaming about a sea cruise with the man I adore, I may cook something very delicious for my family and look how they are happy enjoying their dinner and conversation…And I want to do that all with my beloved…
Self description: My friends say I am reliable, trustful, generous, caring, loyal, very easy-going…and loving… I treat people like I want them to treat myself. I am very passionate and tender; I have a lot of warmth in my heart which I want to give my soul-mate. I am a calm person, though I may be joyful and playful…I am able to appreciate all the good things in my life, because each minute spent for your loving people is worth of it.
Looking for: I am looking for a serious and romantic, joyful and honest person, with whom I would be myself…I want love and devotion in my life, support and understanding. I want to share each moment with my man, enjoy each other! I want to wake up every morning seeing my best friend and my beloved near. I am a family-oriented person, so I want my man to have all the qualities, so our relationships will last forever

Other photos:

Ivanna    Ivanna    Ivanna


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 119 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.