spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Dana
ID: 3006
Name: Dana
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev Region
Birthday: 14.08.1988
Age: 30
Height: 167
Weight: 53
Eyes color: Brown
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: E=3
Employment: manager,air hostes
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: In summer I like visiting the beach and organizing picnics with my friends. Generally saying, I like traveling very much and my dream is to visit all the countries of the world. I hate staying at home for a long time.Though sometimes I feel like being lonely. Sometimes I can be very enthusiastic about cooking, especially when I have inspiration I do it with pleasure. Favorite color: blue Sport: Fitness Music: I can not live without music, the radio is on almost all the time at my home. I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time I like meeting my friends and going out.
Self description: As for me, I am independent, purposeful, jolly, kind, sympathetic and I always to achieve everything that I want. I am interested in foreign languages and I think I have a gift for learning them. At present I study English but I do not know it perfectly yet. In people I respect being smart, frank and decent and do not stand lies, rudeness, commonness and hypocrisy. If you are that man, whom I am looking for, please, send me a letter.
Looking for: In a man I appreciate business abilities, faithfulness and care for a woman. My dream is to meet the partner of life with a kind heart who will be able to love his family, his children and care for his dear people, a man who can become an exemplary for our future children.

Other photos:

Dana    Dana    Dana


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 84 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2018. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.