spacer
spacer Bridge of Love: we make people happy spacer
spacer
Main Our catalog Search woman Services Add form Contact Guestbook

Yuliya
ID: 439
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Berdyansk
Birthday: 02.08.1979
Age: 40
Height: 173
Weight: 59
Eyes color: Green
Hair color: Blond
Marital Status: Single
Children: no
Religion: Christian
Education: University
Language: English 2
Employment: The teacher of physics
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hobbies: I like to cook very much. I make experiments with new dishes very often. I would like to prepare very taste dish for my lovely man. I pitch magnificent pies!
Self description: I'm waiting for you, my stranger! Open the door of my soul, and I'll become your loving wife, a good friend and a tender lover. I went in for sport I like to keep my body in the good physical form. My house – is my hobby. I like to make my house more beautiful, to think about it's design. I think, that woman is a source of the tenderness and heart warm. She makes all atmospheres in the home. I am successful in my work and I receive pleasure from my work. Suddenly, I felt myself so alone I wanted to find my half. I like talkative parties, but sometimes I prefer quiet evenings in my home. I play on a piano and I like to sing. I like to have my rest outdoor. About my character: I'm quiet, kind, loyal. A great meaning for me is a human's soul.
Looking for: I would like to see near to me the active, intelligent person. I would like to find not simply the husband, but also the partner in life.

Other photos:

Yuliya


Services: Order an address of a lady, Send a letter, Print this form


This form has been viewed 2175 times

Back to Catalog







  Copyright © Bridge of Love 2003-2019. Made by © MustLive/BPG. All rights reserved.